COLT Rewards

25th Anniversary Album #1

COLT Studio

The 50 Superstars - Part 1 - The first of our comprehensive four volume celebration of COLT Studio's twenty-fifth anniversary goes back to the company's very first releases. 

Ledemeister, Sonny Lord, Denny, Moose, Adonis (George O'Mara), Ben Cody, Toby, Bruno, Mike Betts, Hank Ditmar, Stoner, Buck Hayes (Rex Morgan), Steve Reno, Manfred Speer, Ryan Hayward, Sam Dekker, Danny Collier, Cal Sinclair, Mike Timber, Matt Cromwell, Nick Chase, Devlin, Clint Lockner, Ray Dragon.

Related Items

footer info